Destiny 2 Reviews


Show
Rating
Sort By
Order Type


Kai

Raid Boosting

Super fast runs, great commentary. Highly Reccomend. 10/10 would use again.


From: Breezyyy on November 16, 2018

Taca

Glory Rank Boost

Taca was fast and very friendly, I definitely would boost with him again!


From: Keberos on November 15, 2018

Taca

Taca is an outstanding PVP player, and exceeded my expectations in every way. Quick work for a very long and skillful process. He should ..

From: EJP3080 on November 15, 2018

Hunter

Hunter did an excellent job getting me the triumph i was looking for .


From: Chris0606 on November 14, 2018

Stranger

Glory Rank Boost

Fast and reliable



From: Filthy_17 on November 13, 2018

hipstrkila

Just one word. WOW! Super nice and got the job done really fast. Couldn't be happier!


From: wpsandy on November 13, 2018

Taca

Quest / Achievement

Efficient!



From: elilin on November 13, 2018

Griminal

Quest / Achievement

Great job. Always satisfied with the speediness of my booster.


From: ducmike83 on November 12, 2018

Griminal

Glory Rank Boost

My availability is limited and Griminal made himself available when I was for some help with comp. Once we got started we finished within..

From: RookXI on November 12, 2018

Swift

Level Boosting

Really quick service. 10/10



From: Breezyyy on November 11, 2018

Taca

Glory Rank Boost

Quick and painless. Taca finished off my glory in 2 hours. Definitely recommend.


From: njq0908 on November 11, 2018

Alee10

Glory Rank Boost

Fast, Friendly and Reliable



From: Dylzo on November 9, 2018

jehy

Quest / Achievement

Order was completed quickly. Much appreciated fellas.


From: Water7 on November 9, 2018

Hunter

Nightfall Boosting

So impressed with the fast, immediate service!



From: Gatti_Neri on November 9, 2018

Stranger

Glory Rank Boost

Excellent service, great communication, and incredibly helpful!


From: waodom94 on November 8, 2018

Taca

Glory Rank Boost

Taca was fantastic! Very prompt and communicative. Managed to deliver in about three hours. Would purchase again and recommend to a friend!

From: blk.halo on November 8, 2018

AndrewDeV

Glory Rank Boost

I had trouble breaking 1200 for 2 weeks. He managed to get almost 1000 points in just 3 days. Thank you! I appreciate the effort!

From: Water7 on November 8, 2018

Stranger

Raid Boosting

The service was great & fast. Many thanks!



From: Water7 on November 8, 2018

Duck

Milestones Boost

Really great and fast service. Very polite and easy to interact with. 10/10


From: Breezyyy on November 8, 2018

WTFisTydus

Amazing Booser Communicative every step of the way and was very professional!!!


From: rerazo33 on November 7, 2018

Taca

Great job, Fast. Got exactly what i asked for :D



From: Breezyyy on November 7, 2018

Taca

Appreciate the fast and dedicated service.



From: Gatti_Neri on November 6, 2018

Enjoyka

Glory Rank Boost

Amazing boost. 10/10 do recommend Enjoyka. Cool guy, good communication.


From: FruitGrain on November 6, 2018

Taca

Milestones Boost

Great service!



From: Gatti_Neri on November 6, 2018

Qchon

Glory Rank Boost

10/10, worked with my schedule, amazing communication, got the order done in an amazing amount of time. Qchon is the best.

From: FruitGrain on November 6, 2018
 


Copyright 2017-2018 (c) Elosoar | All Rights Reserved

Elosoar.com isn’t endorsed or in any way affiliated with Blizzard Entertainment and doesn’t reflect the views or opinions of Blizzard Entertainment or anyone officially involved in producing or managing Overwatch. Overwatch and Blizzard Entertainment are trademarks or registered trademarks of Blizzard Entertainment, Inc. in the U.S. and/or other countries. All submitted art content remains copyright of its original copyright holder.