Destiny 2 Reviews


Show
Rating
Sort By
Order Type


oOVNM

PVP GLORY RANK BOOST

Super fast and smooth.



From: BerryGouda on May 23, 2019

hipstrkila

Fast and efficient, great communication.



From: 26usc162a on May 22, 2019

Taca

Amazing service from a highly skilled player. Taca deserves 10 stars!


From: Gatti_Neri on May 22, 2019

Griminal

PVP GLORY RANK BOOST

My schedule is hectic but Griminal was able to play with me when I was available. The entire session took less than an hour. I will defin..

From: RookXI on May 21, 2019

WTFisTydus

Amazing booster! Got in and started playing within 30 mins. Had played for 10-12 hrs straight to get my order fulfilled! Even did some si..

From: QueenRias on May 18, 2019

hipstrkila

CUSTOM BOOSTING ORDER

Determined and very polite!



From: Wilsontl on May 18, 2019

Enjoyka

CUSTOM BOOSTING ORDER

Great booster!



From: v8bigben03 on May 8, 2019

hipstrkila

RAID BOOSTING

fast, great communication. great job



From: 26usc162a on May 6, 2019

Taca

PVP GLORY RANK BOOST

Very fun to Play with him. Hes good and a nice Person


From: Ikarusse on April 16, 2019

jehy

PVP GLORY RANK BOOST

A 5 star rating for this booster but if I could I would give him a 10 star rating. Very fast and very smooth runs! I recoment him to ever..

From: Gabber on April 14, 2019

BigBean

CUSTOM BOOSTING ORDER

πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ πŸ‘



From: NickLHB on April 13, 2019

Taca

PVP GLORY RANK BOOST

Nice, very expeditious service



From: Thoverseer on April 12, 2019

Enjoyka

amazing player and got it done fast



From: thysun on April 11, 2019

Dnyl

PVP GLORY RANK BOOST

Quality boost and with a skilled professional and his team. Highly recommended!


From: SpartanLIT on April 11, 2019

Dnyl

PVP GLORY RANK BOOST

Excellent work!



From: SpartanLIT on April 10, 2019

BigBean

Coaching

Very pleasant as well as knowledgeable about my specific needs and PC gaming in general. Would recommend and am looking forward to future..

From: esovoid on April 5, 2019

jehy

PVP GLORY RANK BOOST

Absolutely amazing!! Completed my order within hours and jehy kept in the loop every step of the way! Always ask for JEHY!!!!!!!!

From: Mfrazier73 on April 5, 2019

Enjoyka

PVP GLORY RANK BOOST

I cant thank you guys enough. I'm finally done with competitiveeeee


From: KingHaiku on April 4, 2019

BigBean

PVP GLORY RANK BOOST

Amazing



From: rinnez on March 30, 2019

Dnyl

PVP GLORY RANK BOOST

Very quick. Very professional.



From: sdshay on March 24, 2019

Hunter

CUSTOM BOOSTING ORDER

I honestly thought this could be a scam...but hunter has proven me wrong! He’s been awesome quick efficient and a cool ass dude to boot!

From: willmbro88 on March 23, 2019

Hunter

CUSTOM BOOSTING ORDER

Hunter was great and easy to work with he did exactly what I wanted and even got me a gift at the end thanks again

From: willmbro88 on March 22, 2019

BigBean

PVP GLORY RANK BOOST

Great job. Fast and easy.



From: Starbrass on March 22, 2019

BigBean

PVP GLORY RANK BOOST

skilled player fast delivery



From: inferno on March 21, 2019

Hunter

Good boost



From: Ahmed on March 16, 2019
 


Copyright 2017-2019 (c) Elosoar | All Rights Reserved

Elosoar.com isn’t endorsed or in any way affiliated with Blizzard Entertainment, Activison, Electronic Arts, Epic Games, or Ubisoft and doesn’t reflect the views or opinions of Blizzard Entertainment, Activison, Electronic Arts, Epic Games, or Ubisoft or anyone officially involved in producing or managing Overwatch, Destiny 2, Black Ops 4, Apex Legends, Rainbow Six Siege, or Fortnite. Overwatch, Destiny 2, Black Ops 4, Apex Legends, Rainbow Six Siege, or Fornite are trademarks or registered trademarks of Blizzard Entertainment, Activison, Electronic Arts, Epic Games, or Ubisoft in the U.S. and/or other countries. All submitted art content remains copyright of its original copyright holder.