Destiny 2 Reviews


ALL REVIEWS

oOVNM

PVP GLORY RANK BOOST

Super fast and smooth.



From: BerryGouda on May 23, 2019

oOVNM

CUSTOM BOOSTING ORDER

I would like to give more than full 5 stars, this player did even more than his work "extra work" and he didn't ask about the e..

From: Anime Girl on February 22, 2019

oOVNM

CUSTOM BOOSTING ORDER

Great booster.



From: Maine54 on February 18, 2019

oOVNM

PVP GLORY RANK BOOST

Booster jumped on my account after order. Wht can i say very efficient and very very fast to get me the ordered boost.

From: Ossie1979 on February 12, 2019

oOVNM

PVP GLORY RANK BOOST

Best service



From: ajak1033 on January 8, 2019

oOVNM

PVP GLORY RANK BOOST

Vince did a great job. Jehy not so much.



From: ajak1033 on January 3, 2019

oOVNM

PVP GLORY RANK BOOST

Did what I wanted in a very short time for a great price as well. Would recommend!


From: Arctorian on December 5, 2018

oOVNM

PVP GLORY RANK BOOST

ill be sure to use this service again!!



From: frostyyyy on November 19, 2018

oOVNM

MILESTONES / BOUNTIES

very fast & friendly thanx!



From: fa1sal on October 21, 2018

oOVNM

POWER BOOSTING

I would love to rate this man 1000 stars, he did one the hardest triumph in a half day, recommended ..

From: Anime Girl on October 18, 2018

oOVNM

PVP GLORY RANK BOOST

Amazing work! These guys are pros at what they do!


From: LMTT96 on October 10, 2018

oOVNM

PVP GLORY RANK BOOST

Nice support and boosters



From: Gluzer59 on September 4, 2018

oOVNM

At first i was a little sceptic about this site but after doing it about it it turned out to be 100% legit! oOVNM is an awesome booster:)..

From: iNF on August 25, 2018

oOVNM

oOVNM never disappoints, always a 5 star booster!



From: Chris0606 on August 25, 2018

oOVNM

as always, a guarantee. excellent throughout



From: IMPETVS on August 24, 2018

oOVNM

this guy is simply a guarantee! congratulations anyway to the whole team, absolute seriousness.


From: IMPETVS on August 13, 2018

oOVNM

oOvnm is a true professional!



From: Chris0606 on August 13, 2018

oOVNM

As always perfect service!



From: Chris0606 on August 12, 2018

oOVNM

oOVNM...this guy is a guarantee, the top, highly recommended


From: IMPETVS on August 8, 2018

oOVNM

This is my 5th flawless run overall and third from this booster. Highly recommend this site! (Make sure to request oOVNM!)

From: OverLap on June 29, 2018

oOVNM

This is my 2nd quick flawless trials run! Highly recommend!


From: OverLap on June 22, 2018

oOVNM

Quick and professional, thanks!



From: OverLap on June 15, 2018

oOVNM

Great experience



From: Exstinct on February 18, 2018

oOVNM

100% wins very very happy thank you



From: Dexter26 on February 16, 2018
 


Copyright 2017-2019 (c) Elosoar | All Rights Reserved

Elosoar.com isn’t endorsed or in any way affiliated with Blizzard Entertainment, Activison, Electronic Arts, Epic Games, or Ubisoft and doesn’t reflect the views or opinions of Blizzard Entertainment, Activison, Electronic Arts, Epic Games, or Ubisoft or anyone officially involved in producing or managing Overwatch, Destiny 2, Black Ops 4, Apex Legends, Rainbow Six Siege, or Fortnite. Overwatch, Destiny 2, Black Ops 4, Apex Legends, Rainbow Six Siege, or Fornite are trademarks or registered trademarks of Blizzard Entertainment, Activison, Electronic Arts, Epic Games, or Ubisoft in the U.S. and/or other countries. All submitted art content remains copyright of its original copyright holder.