Modern Warfare Reviews


Show
Rating
Sort By
Order Type


Evarez

WEAPON LEVEL BOOST

Got extra levels and did it with a high KD



From: CJG on August 5, 2020

Evarez

CUSTOM BOOSTING ORDER

Hard challenge done quickly



From: CJG on August 5, 2020

Evarez

WEAPON CAMO BOOST

awesome job thank you!



From: Donk on July 21, 2020

itregal

WARZONE BR WIN BOOST

Awesome and quick



From: Armas620 on July 20, 2020

Dylannrage

CUSTOM BOOSTING ORDER

Very friendly guy. Very prompt with the progress and updates. Best booster I have ever hired.


From: Summary on July 19, 2020

itregal

WARZONE BR WIN BOOST

Good guy, great communication. Thanks!



From: Cr0ss on July 17, 2020

Evarez

CUSTOM BOOSTING ORDER

Evarez is by far the best booster on this site. I highly recommend his services to you all. I will surely use his services again in the f..

From: Flyman on July 14, 2020

itregal

WARZONE BR WIN BOOST

Awesome



From: Armas620 on July 10, 2020

Evarez

CUSTOM BOOSTING ORDER

Excellent work. Great speed. Very friendly attitude. Overall two thumbs up. Would definitely recommend this booster!

From: Summary on July 5, 2020

Dylannrage

CUSTOM BOOSTING ORDER

As always a pleasure. Finished the order much quicker than anticipated.


From: Summary on July 3, 2020

Evarez

ACHIEVEMENTS / CALLING CARDS

Very helpful and nice!



From: Naturally on July 2, 2020

Evarez

WEAPON CAMO BOOST

Provided superb communication and service on my order! Would highly recommend and will most certainly use again!

From: Desolate on July 1, 2020

Dylannrage

WEAPON CAMO BOOST

Amazing guy very friendly and great service. Best I've had in any game, any platform.


From: Summary on June 30, 2020

Evarez

CUSTOM BOOSTING ORDER

Very fast. Love the speed.



From: KwonEunEun on June 26, 2020

skywalker

CUSTOM BOOSTING ORDER

Went above an beyond on this order, will definitely request him for another boost soon.


From: Comrade17 on June 17, 2020

Evarez

WEAPON CAMO BOOST

Good communication and got the boost done very quick.


From: Djheeringa on June 14, 2020

Dylannrage

WARZONE BR WIN BOOST

super chill, good gameplay. thanks for the wins



From: deepswerve on June 12, 2020

Easily

WEAPON CAMO BOOST

Very quick and amazing customer service



From: Xornopolis on June 8, 2020

Evys

CUSTOM BOOSTING ORDER

Evys was so nice, super friendly, and extremely reliable. If I ever need services again, I know exactly who I am going to.

From: KwonEunEun on May 17, 2020

Easily

WEAPON CAMO BOOST

Fast , reliable and great with communication



From: Crixus on May 16, 2020

Duggy1

WEAPON CAMO BOOST

Best of the Best!



From: 0Claark0 on May 15, 2020

Duggy1

WEAPON LEVEL BOOST

Best of the Best!



From: 0Claark0 on May 15, 2020

Duggy1

WEAPON CAMO BOOST

Best!



From: 0Claark0 on May 12, 2020

Duggy1

WEAPON CAMO BOOST

Duggy 1 completed 3 orders for me. He is friendly and skillful. Chatting with him is very relaxing and his boosting speed is completely i..

From: Ixchel on May 11, 2020

Duggy1

WEAPON CAMO BOOST

Great



From: 0Claark0 on May 10, 2020
 


Copyright 2017-2020 (c) Elosoar | All Rights Reserved

Elosoar.com isn’t endorsed or in any way affiliated with Blizzard Entertainment, Activison, Electronic Arts, Epic Games, Riot Games, or Ubisoft and doesn’t reflect the views or opinions of Blizzard Entertainment, Activison, Electronic Arts, Epic Games, Riot Games, or Ubisoft or anyone officially involved in producing or managing Overwatch, Destiny 2, Black Ops 4, Apex Legends, Rainbow Six Siege, Modern Warfare, Valorant, or Fortnite. Overwatch, Destiny 2, Black Ops 4, Apex Legends, Rainbow Six Siege, Modern Warfare, Valorant, or Fornite are trademarks or registered trademarks of Blizzard Entertainment, Activison, Electronic Arts, Epic Games, Riot Games, or Ubisoft in the U.S. and/or other countries. All submitted art content remains copyright of its original copyright holder.